Posted in My Story

The Graduation Party of SMK Negeri 50 Jakarta


Heeeey Guys! 

Finally! tanggal 24 Mei 2013,  telah diumumkan kelulusan siswa/i SMK Negeri 50 Jakarta. Dan alhamdulillah gue lulus dengan nilai yang memuaskan… Thanks God😀😀 yaah walaupun SNMPTN ga lolos tapi kan ya SMK emang dipersiapkan untuk kerja, so don’t lose hope guys!🙂🙂

Nah lanjut 4 hari kemudian diadakan acara wisuda SMK Negeri 50 Jakarta tahun 2012 – 2013 angkatan ke XXXII yang diadakan pada hari Selasa, 28 Mei 2013. And here’s the photos. Let’s check this out guys! Enjoy it~ and keep #VISCABARCA

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author:

always trying to improve and enhance the quality of myself

10 thoughts on “The Graduation Party of SMK Negeri 50 Jakarta

  1. Hiya, I’m truly glad I’ve found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and internet and this truly is truly frustrating. A good website with interesting content, this really is what I need. Thank you for keeping this internet website, I’ll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Cant find it.

    1. Hi🙂 thanks for reading and visiting my blog. I hope you like it. Oh yeah, you can follow my blog by email just check it on my sidebar. or we can follow each other if you have wordpress account too🙂

  2. Pingback: 萬用行動電源

Leave a Reply

